About Us

Loudoun Estate Planning Council (originally Catoctin Estate Planning Council) was founded in October 2013.

A volunteer Board of Directors oversees the presentations, policies, membership process, and community programs. Loudoun Estate Planning Council is a member of the National Association of Estate Planners & Councils, joining with hundreds of similar community Councils across the U.S.

Meet Our Board

Angela Bender
LEPC President
AMJ Financial Wealth Management
Amy Owen
Executive Director
Community Foundation for Loudoun & Northern Fauquier Counties
Kevin Conley
LEPC Board Member
Financial Adviser, Financial Freedom Advisers
Maura Walsh-Copeland
LEPC Board Member
Principal, Walsh-Copeland Consulting, LLC
Kobby Okum
Board Member
CFP, Edward Jones
Angie Toney
Board Member
Financial Consultant, CPA/PFS
Angel Financial Services LLC